Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202214:30Peter Smith's Thanksgiving @ Berwick
Sunday 3rd July 202209:30Selmeston Holy Communion
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th July 202217:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th July 202209:30Alciston BCP
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
15:00Dedication of Selmeston Window
Wednesday 13th July 202217:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th July 202212:30Arlington Lacki/Mcfadden Blessing
Sunday 17th July 202209:30Selmeston Holy Communion
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Family Service
Wednesday 20th July 202217:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th July 202209:30Alciston BCP
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th July 202217:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st July 202209:30Arlington Holy Communion
10:00Arlington UBS
<< June