Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Arlington Berwick Selmeston with Alciston and Wilmington
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 17:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th August 2022 09:30Arlington Holy Communion
09:30Selmeston Holy Communion
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
Wednesday 10th August 2022 17:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th August 2022 09:30Arlington Holy Communion
09:30Alciston BCP
09:30Arlington Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
Wednesday 17th August 2022 17:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Friday 19th August 2022 00:00Wilton/Pession Wedding Wilmington
Sunday 21st August 2022 09:30Arlington Holy Communion
09:30Selmeston Holy Communion
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Family Service
Wednesday 24th August 2022 17:00Wilmington Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th August 2022 09:30Arlington Holy Communion
09:30Alciston BCP
11:00Berwick Holy Communion
11:00Wilmington Holy Communion
Wednesday 31st August 2022 17:00Wilmington Evening Prayer